Contact us

For general enquiries, please refer to the following address

International Relation Office

POSITION CONTACT PERSON EMAIL TEL. Skype
Head of the Office Savio Domenico Biagio Regaglia regaglia@uniss.it +39079229757

Savio Regaglia

live:relint_8

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Mobility programmes

POSITION CONTACT PERSON EMAIL TEL. Skype
Erasmus+ Incoming students and trainees Antonella Selis aselis@uniss.it +39079229932 antonella.selis1
Erasmus Traineeship in Sardinia Elisabetta Pirastu interdesk@uniss.it +39079229812 live:.cid.a659a85975e4174b
Erasmus+ agreements Giampiero Sechi upc9@uniss.it +39079229941  
Erasmus+ Outgoing students* Giampiero Sechi upc9@uniss.it +39079229941 giampiero.sechi68
Erasmus+ Outgoing students** Nina Aline Anelli anelli@uniss.it +39079229985

Nina Anelli Uniss

live:.cid.1d2d23308818a3bb

Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility (ICM) Carla Urgeghe curgeghe@uniss.it +39079229968

Carla Urgeghe UNISS

live:.cid.932693349e58bd9e

Erasmus+ Traineeship and Ulisse outgoing students Carla Urgeghe curgeghe@uniss.it +39079229868

Carla Urgeghe UNISS

live:.cid.932693349e58bd9e

Erasmus+ Traineeship and Ulisse outgoing students Felice Langiu felix@uniss.it +39079229953  
Visa/Residence Permit applications Elisabetta Pirastu interdesk@uniss.it +39079229812

live:.cid.a659a85975e4174b

Erasmus+ incoming students for traineeship Elisabetta Pirastu interdesk@uniss.it +39079229812 live:.cid.a659a85975e4174b
Language courses Antonella Selis aselis@uniss.it +39079229932 antonella.selis1
Erasmus+ Staff Training and Teaching Felice Langiu felix@uniss.it +39079229953  
Payments

Felice Langiu

Anna Laura Carboni

felix@uniss.it

alcarboni@uniss.it

+39079229953

+39079228994

 

Anna Laura Carboni

live:.cid.f70e5df74381f62f

Budget Anna Laura Carboni alcarboni@uniss.it +39079228994

Anna Laura Carboni

live:.cid.f70e5df74381f62f

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* ONLY for the Departments of: Architecture, Design and Urban Planning; Law,  Agricultural Sciences; Chemistry and Pharmacy; Humanities and Social Sciences.

** ONLY for the Departments of: Veterinary Medicine; Biomedical Sciences; School of Medicine; Business and Economics; History, Human Sciences and Education.

For International Relations and Development Cooperation

POSITION CONTACT PERSON EMAIL TEL.
International agreements Tonito Solinas tsolinas@uniss.it +39079229835
Development cooperation Laura Altea laltea@uniss.it +39079229975

 

 

 

 

For website and communication issues, please contact Tonito Solinas, tsolinas@uniss.it.

List of contact persons for outgoing and incoming students at UNISS Departments

Department Contact person email
Agricultural Sciences Marcella Sechi msechi@uniss.it
Architecture, Design and City Planning

Barbara Silveri

Chiara Bishop

bsilveri@uniss.it

cbishop@uniss.it

Biomedical Sciences Andrea Ledda aledda@uniss.it
Business and Economics Cidalia Romao cromao@uniss.it
Chemistry and Pharmacy Marcella Sechi msechi@uniss.it
History, Human Sciences and Education Elisa Meloni erasmusdissuf@uniss.it
Humanities and Social Sciences Barbara Pasqualetto abpasqualetto@uniss.it
Law Valeria Petrucci vpetrucci@uniss.it
School of Medicine

Giannina Branca

Andrea Ledda

gbranca@uniss.it

aledda@uniss.it

Veterinary Medicine Barbara Pasqualetto abpasqualetto@uniss.it