Contact us

For general enquiries, please refer to the following address

International Relation Office

Contact our staff by dialling +3907922 followed by the extension.

POSITION CONTACT PERSON EMAIL TEL.
Head of the Office Savio Domenico Biagio Regaglia regaglia@uniss.it 9757

 

 

 

For Mobility programmes

POSITION CONTACT PERSON EMAIL TEL.
Incoming students and trainees Antonella Selis aselis@uniss.it 9932
Erasmus+ agreements Giampiero Sechi upc9@uniss.it 9941
Outgoing students* Giampiero Sechi upc9@uniss.it 9941
Outgoing students** Nina Aline Anelli anelli@uniss.it 9985
International Credit Mobility (ICM) Carla Urgeghe curgeghe@uniss.it 9968
Language courses Antonella Selis aselis@uniss.it 9932
Outgoing trainees Carla Urgeghe curgeghe@uniss.it 9968
Outgoing trainees Felice Langiu felix@uniss.it 9953
Staff training Felice Langiu felix@uniss.it 9953
Teaching staff Felice Langiu felix@uniss.it 9953
Payments

Felice Langiu

Anna Laura Carboni

felix@uniss.it

alcarboni@uniss.it

9953

9975

Budget Anna Laura Carboni alcarboni@uniss.it 9975

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* ONLY for the Deparments of: Architecture, Design and Planning; Law,  Agricultural Sciences; Chemistry and Pharmacy; Humanities and Social Sciences.

** ONLY for the Deparments of: Veterinary Medicine; Biomedical Sciences; School of Medicine; Business and Economics; History, Human Sciences and Education.

For International Relations and Development Cooperation

POSITION CONTACT PERSON EMAIL TEL.
International agreements Tonito Solinas tsolinas@uniss.it  
Development cooperation Laura Altea laltea@uniss.it 9975

 

 

 

 

For website and communication issues, please contact Tonito Solinas, tsolinas@uniss.it.

List of contact persons for incoming Erasmus+ students

Department Contact person email
Agricultural Sciences Marcella Sechi msechi@uniss.it
Architecture, Design and City Planning

Barbara Silveri

Chiara Bishop

bsilveri@uniss.it

cbishop@uniss.it

Biomedical Sciences Chiara Bishop cbishop@uniss.it
Business and Economics Cidalia Romao cromao@uniss.it
Chemistry and Pharmacy Marcella Garroni mgarroni@uniss.it
History, Human Sciences and Education Elisa Meloni erasmusdissuf@uniss.it
Humanities and Social Sciences Barbara Pasqualetto abpasqualetto@uniss.it
Law Valeria Petrucci vpetrucci@uniss.it
School of Medicine

Giannina Branca

Chiara Bishop

gbranca@uniss.it

cbishop@uniss.it

Veterinary Medicine Barbara Pasqualetto abpasqualetto@uniss.it