Contact us

For general enquiries, please refer to the Head of the Erasmus and International Mobility Office:

Framework agreements, DRAC mobility programme and help-desk

Erasmus+

Erasmus+ agreements

Incoming mobility for study and traineeship (KA131)

Incoming mobility for teaching and staff training (KA131)

International Credit Mobility (KA171)

List of contact persons for outgoing and incoming students at UNISS Departments

AGRICULTURE Marcella Sech,i msechi@uniss.it
ARCHITECTURE, DESIGN AND TOWN PLANNING Barbara Silveri, bsilveri@uniss.it
LAW Valeria Petrucci, vpetrucci@uniss.it
VETERINARY MEDICINE Sara Sanna, ssanna1@uniss.it 
SCHOOL OF MEDICINE Andrea Ledda, aledda@uniss.it & Giannina Branca, gbranca.uniss.it
BIOMEDICAL SCIENCE Andrea Ledda, aledda@uniss.it
CHEMISTRY, PHYSICS, MATHEMATICS AND NATURAL SCIENCE Marcella Sechi, msechi@uniss.it
ECONOMICS AND BUSINESS Cidalia Romao cromao@uniss.iterasmusdisea@uniss.it
HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCE Anna Barbara Pasqualetto, abpasqualetto@uniss.it
HISTORY, HUMAN AND EDUCATIONAL SCIENCE Cinzia Giagheddu, gmelis1@uniss.it