Our people

Scientific Commitee

 

Filippo Gambella - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: gambella@uniss.it

Maria Grazia Cappai - Dipartimento di Medicina Veterinaria – e-mail: mgcappai@uniss.it

 

 

 

 

 

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is composed by 9 people from Universities, Research Centers and private companies.

 

List of the members of the IA Steering Committee in alphabetical order:

 

Bruno Basso – Michigan State University – basso@msu.edu

Davide Cammarano – Purdue University – dcammar@purdue.edu

Raffaele Casa – Università della Tuscia – rcasa@unitus.it

Pierpaolo Duce – CNR Sassari – pierpaolo.duce@ibe.cnr.it

Michele Falce – Novamont – michele.falce@novamont.com

Filippo Gambella - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: gambella@uniss.it

Daniele Giusto – Università di Cagliari – ddgiusto@unica.it

Luigi Sartori – Università di Padova – luigi.sartori@unipd.it

Antonio Solinas – Abinsula – antonio.solinas@abinsula.com

 

General Assembly

The General Assembly is constituted up to now by 50 professors and researchers of Sassari University and other Universitie that joined IA because of their scientific interest.

List of the members of the IA General Assembly in alphabetical order:

 

Virgilio Balmas - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: balmas@uniss.it

Gianni Battacone – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: battacon@uniss.it

Graziella Benedetto – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: gbenedet@uniss.it

Maria Grazia Cappai – Dipartimento di Medicina Veterinaria – e-mail: mgcappai@uniss.it

Maria Caria - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: mariac@uniss.it

Arturo Cocco – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: acocco@uniss.it

Marco Cossu – Dipartimentp do Agraria – e-mail:marcocossu@uniss.it

Monica Maria Caterina Cossu – Dipartimento di Scienze Economiche e Aziendali – e-mail: mccossu@unis.it

Paola Conte – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: pconte@ uniss.it 

Alessandra Del Caro - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: delcaro@uniss.it

Paola Antonia Deligios – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: pdeli@uniss.it

Andrea Demontis - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: andreadm@uniss.it

Corrado Dimauro - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: dimauro@uniss.it

Costantino Fadda - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: cfadda@uniss.it

Mauro Fadda – Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche – e-mail: mfadda1@uniss.it

Emmanuele Farris - Dipartimento di Chimica e Farmacia – e-mail: emfa@uniss.it

Roberto Furesi - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: rfuresi@uniss.it

Filippo Gambella - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: gambella@uniss.it

Giovanni Garau - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: ggarau@uniss.it

Filippo Giadrossich – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: fgiadrossich@uniss.it

Luigi Ledda - Dipartimento di Scienze Agrarie, Alimentari e Ambientali, Università Politecnica delle Marche – e-mail: l.ledda@univpm.it

Mauro Lo Cascio – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: mlocascio@uniss.it

Mondina Francesca Lunesu – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: mflunesu@uniss.it

Nicolò Pietro Paolo Macciotta - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: macciott@uniss.it

Nicoletta Pasqualina Mangia – Dipartimenti di Agraria – e-mail: nmangia@uniss.it

Giuseppe Moniello – Dipartimenti di Medicina Veterinaria – e-mail: moniello@uniss.it

Ilaria Maria Mannazzu - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: imannazzu@uniss.it

Serena Marras - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: serenam@uniss.it

Domenico Meloni - Dipartimento di Medicina Veterinaria – e-mail: dmeloni@uniss.it

Quirico Migheli – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: qmigheli@uniss.it

Gabriele Raimondo Celestino Ettore Mulas - Dipartimento di Chimica e Farmacia – e-mail: mulas@uniss.it

Maurizio Mulas – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: mmulas@uniss.it

Giovanni Nieddu – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: gnieddu@uniss.it

Anna Nudda – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: anudda@uniss.it

Francesca Palumbo - Dipartimento di Chimica e Farmacia – e-mail: fpalumbo@uniss.it

Antonio Piga - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: pigaa@uniss.it

Mario Pirastru - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: mpirastru@uniss.it

Antonio Pulina – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: anpulina@uniss.it

Giuseppe Pulina – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: gpulina@uniss.it

Luca Pulina – Dipartimento di Chimica e Farmacia – lpulina@uniss.it

Domenico Rau – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: dmrau@uniss.it

Pier Paolo Roggero – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: pproggero@uniss.it

Luca Ruiu - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: lucaruiu@uniss.it

Grazia Maria Scarpa – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: grazia@uniss.it

Angelo Scuteri – Dipartimento di Scienze Mediche, Chirurgiche e Sperimentali – e-mail: ascuteri@uniss.it

Costantino Battista Sirca - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: cosirca@uniss.it

Donatella Emma Ignazia Spano – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: spano@uniss.it

Pietro Paolo Urgeghe - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: paolou@uniss.it

Severino Zara – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: szara@uniss.it

Claudio Zucca – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: claudio.zucca@uniss.it

Administrative staff

Maria Paola Masu – Responsabile Unico Procedimento (RUP) – mpmasu@uniss.it

Stefania Liggia – Finacial Manager progetti “Innovative Agriculture” e “Atlantide”