Our people

Scientific Commitee

 

Antonio Piga - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: pigaa@uniss.it

Alessandra Del Caro - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: delcaro@uniss.it

Roberto Furesi - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: rfuresi@uniss.it

Luigi Ledda - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail:lledda@uniss.it

Francesca Palumbo - Dipartimento di Chimica e Farmacia – e-mail: fpalumbo@uniss.it

Antonio Luigi Pazzona – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: pazzona@uniss.it

 

General Assembly

The General Assembly is constituted up to now by 30 professors and researchers of Sassari University that joined IA because of their scientific interest.

List of the members of the IA General Assembly in alphabetical order:

 

Virgilio Balmas - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: balmas@uniss.it

Maria Caria - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: mariac@uniss.it

Alessandra Del Caro - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: delcaro@uniss.it

Andrea Demontis - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: andreadm@uniss.it

Corrado Dimauro - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: dimauro@uniss.it

Costantino Fadda - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: cfadda@uniss.it

Emanuele Farris - Dipartimento di Chimica e Farmacia – e-mail: emfa@uniss.it

Roberto Furesi - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: rfuresi@uniss.it

Filippo Gambella - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: gambella@uniss.it

Giovanni Garau - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: ggarau@uniss.it

Luigi Ledda - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: lledda@uniss.it

Nicolò Pietro Paolo Macciotta - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: macciott@uniss.it

Ilaria Maria Mannazzu - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: imannazzu@uniss.it

Serena Marras - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: serenam@uniss.it

Domenico Meloni - Dipartimento di Medicina Veterinaria – e-mail: dmeloni@uniss.it

Quirico Migheli – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: qmigheli@uniss.it

Gabriele Raimondo Celestino Ettore Mulas - Dipartimento di Chimica e Farmacia – e-mail: mulas@uniss.it

Maurizio Mulas – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: mmulas@uniss.it

Giovanni Nieddu – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: gnieddu@uniss.it

Francesca Palumbo - Dipartimento di Chimica e Farmacia – e-mail: fpalumbo@uniss.it

Antonio Luigi Pazzona – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: pazzona@uniss.it

Antonio Piga - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: pigaa@uniss.it

Mario Pirastru - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: mpirastru@uniss.it

Giuseppe Pulina – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: gpulina@uniss.it

Pier Paolo Roggero – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: pproggero@uniss.it

Luca Ruiu - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: lucaruiu@uniss.it

Angelo Scuteri – Dipartimento di Scienze Mediche, Chirurgiche e Sperimentali – e-mail: ascuteri@uniss.it

Costantino Battista Sirca - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: cosirca@uniss.it

Donatella Emma Ignazia Spano – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: spano@uniss.it

Pietro Paolo Urgeghe - Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: paolou@uniss.it