Steering Committee

Director

Antonio Piga – Dipartimento di Agraria

Steering Commitee

The Steering Committee is composed by 9 people from Universities, Research Centers and private companies.

 

List of the members of the IA Steering Committee in alphabetical order:

 

Bruno Basso – Michigan State University – e-mail: basso@msu.edu

Davide Cammarano – Purdue University – e-mail: dcammar@purdue.edu

Raffaele Casa – Università della Tuscia – e-mail: rcasa@unitus.it

Alessandra Del Caro – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: delcaro@uniss.it

Pierpaolo Duce – CNR Sassari – e-mail: pierpaolo.duce@ibe.cnr.it

Michele Falce – Novamont – e-mail: michele.falce@novamont.com

Daniele Giusto – Università di Cagliari – e-mail:ddgiusto@unica.it

Antonio Piga – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: pigaa@uniss.it

Prof. Luigi Sartori – Università di Padova -e-mail: luigi.sartori@unipd.it

Antonio Solinas – Abinsula – e-mail: antonio.solinas@abinsula.com