People and organization

NRD is composed of Professors and Researchers from Faculties and Departments of the University of Sassari, who provide scientific support to the development of the diverse activities of the Centre.

In addition, dedicated Staff is in charge of the daily activities pertaining to three functional areas:Scientific and Technical staff, Financial Management and Secretariat, Communication and External Relations.

Director

The Director is elected by the General Assembly, he/she chairs the General Assembly and the Executive Board and is a member of the Scientific Board. The Director, inter alia, promotes NRD activities in accordance with the University statute and regulations, keeps relations will all academic bodies and coordinates NRD staff. In agreement with the Scientific and Executive Boards, the Director proposes the annual plan of research and promotes research agreements with University Departments and with other national and international scientific institutions.

Quirico Migheli e-mail: qmigheli@uniss.it Tel.: +39 079 229226; fax: +39 079 229222; was appointed Director of the NRD in March 2021

General Assembly

The General Assembly is constituted by 39 professors and researchers of Sassari University that joined NRD because of their scientific interest. It elects NRD Director, Executive Board and proposes the members of the Scientific Board to the Academic Senate for approval.

List of the members of the DNI General Assembly in alphabetical order:

 
Antonio Azara– Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche – e-mail: azara@uniss.it

Simonetta Bagella – Dipartimento di Scienze della Natura e del Territorio – e-mail: bage@uniss.it ; sbagella@uniss.it

Virgilio Balmas – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: balmas@uniss.it

Giampiero Branca – Dipartimento di Scienze Economiche e Aziendali – e-mail: gibranca@uniss.it

Giuseppe Brundu – Dipartimento di Scienze della Natura e del Territorio – e-mail: gbrundu@uniss.it

Marco Calaresu  – Dipartimento di Giurisprudenza – e-mail: mcalaresu@uniss.it

Gian Franco Capra – Dipartimento di Architettura, Design e Urbanistica  – e-mail: pedolnu@uniss.it

Alberto Carletti – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: acarletti@uniss.it

Paola Castaldi – Dipartimento di Chimica e Farmacia – e-mai: castaldi@uniss.it

Arturo Cocco – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: acocco@uniss.it  

Andrea Demontis – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: andreadm@uniss.it

Romina Deriu – Dipartimento di Storia, Scienze dell’Uomo e della Formazione – e-mail: rderiu@uniss.it

Marco Dettori – Dipartimento di Medicina, Chirurgia e Farmacia – e-mail: madettori@uniss.it

Simone Di Prima – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: sdiprima@uniss.it

Stefania Diquattro – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: sdiquattro@uniss.it

Domenico D’Orsogna – Dipartimento di Giurisprudenza – e-mai: dorsogna@uniss.it

Rossella Filigheddu – Dipartimento di Chimica e Farmacia – e-mai: filighed@uniss.it

Giovanna Maria Antonietta Foddai – Dipartimento di Giurisprudenza – e-mai: foddaima@uniss.it

Roberto Furesi – Dipartimento di Scienze della Natura e del Territorio – e-mail: rfuresi@uniss.it

Vittoria Giannini – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: vgiannini@uniss.it

Luciano Gutierrez – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: lgutierr@uniss.it

Michele Gutierrez – Dipartimento di Medicina Veterinaria – e-mail: mhgutier@uniss.it

Luigi Ledda – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: lledda@uniss.it

Andrea Lentini – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: lentini@uniss.it

Raffaella Lovreglio – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: rloveglio@uniss.it

Sara Melito – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: smelito@uniss.it

Luca Mercenaro – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: lucamercenaro@gmail.com

Quirico Migheli – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: qmigheli@uniss.it

Giuseppe Moniello – Dipartimento di Medicina Veterinaria – e-mail: moniello@uniss.it

Maurizio Mulas – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: mmulas@uniss.it

Giovanni Nieddu – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: gnieddu@uniss.it

Giacomo Oggiano – Dipartimento di Scienze della Natura e del Territorio – e-mail: giacoggi@uniss.it

Vincenzo Pascucci – Dipartimento di Scienze della Natura e del Territorio – e-mail: pascucci@uniss.it

Antonio Luigi Pazzona – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: pazzona@uniss.it

Maria Itria Pilo – Dipartimento di Chimica e Farmacia – e-mai: mpilo@uniss.it

Mario Pirastru – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: mpirastru@uniss.it

Paola Pittaluga – Dipartimento di Architettura, Design e Urbanistica  – e-mail: pittaluga@uniss.it

Antonio Pulina – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: anpulina@uniss.it

Giuseppe Pulina – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: gpulina@uniss.it

Pietro Pulina – Dipartimento di Scienze della Natura e del Territorio – e-mail: ppulina@uniss.it

Pier Paolo Roggero – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: pproggero@uniss.it

Gabriele Ruiu  – Dipartimento di Scienze economiche e aziendali – e-mail: gruiu@uniss.it

Gianfranco Sanna – Dipartimento di Architettura, Design e urbanistica  – e-mail: archsanna@gmail.com

Silvia Serreli – Dipartimento di Architettura, Design e Urbanistica  – e-mail: serreli@uniss.it

Antonio Scala – Dipartimento di Medicina Veterinaria – e-mail: scala@uniss.it

Bruno Scanu – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: bscanu@uniss.it

Roberto Scotti – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: scotti@uniss.it

Giovanna Seddaiu – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: gseddaiu@uniss.it

Mauro Tebaldi  – Dipartimento di Giurisprudenza – e-mail: tebaldi@uniss.it

Camillo Tidore – Dipartimento di Storia, Scienze dell’Uomo e della Formazione  – e-mail: tidore@uniss.it

Antonio Varcasia – Dipartimento di Medicina Veterinaria – e-mail: varcasia@uniss.it

Claudio Zucca – Dipartimento di Agraria – e-mail: clzucca@uniss.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee supports the general planning of NRD scientific activities and carries out internal audits to check their accomplishment; it also promotes and develops national and international networking.

Giuseppe Enne Founder of NRD

Riccardo Moro General Secretary LVIA – Associazione Internazionale Volontari Laici

Marcello Scalisi UNIMED Director

 

 

Executive Board

The Executive Board is responsible for the general administrative planning and management of NRD. 
It is chaired by the Director and made up of four NRD members, two of which are full professors. They oversee the administration of NRD financial resources and the recruitment of external staff, they propose the annual balance for approval by the General Assembly.
The executive board also proposes and/or approves agreements of scientific collaboration with scientific institutions and examines requests for new memberships to be proposed to the general Assembly for final approval.

Michele M. Gutierrez mhgutier@uniss.it

Romina Deriu rderiu@uniss.it

Alberto Carletti acarletti@uniss.it

Claudio Zucca clzucca@uniss.it

 

Directorate staff

It assists the Director in his duties; it is composed of an officer from the Financial Management staff, one from the Secretariat staff and one or more representatives from the Scientific and Tecnhnical area, among professors, researchers and expert collaborators.

 

Secretariat, communication, external relations

The Secretariat, Communication and External Relations Area supports NRD Director in the daily running of the Centre, provides support to projects elaboration and reporting, supports national and international networking and organises training and dissemination activities (conferences, seminars, courses).

Anna Paola Dessena apdessena@uniss.it  
 
Simona Solinas ssolinas95@gmail.com

Technical and scientific staff

The Scientific and technical staff is in charge of the elaboration, coordination and scientific reporting of research and cooperation/development projects.

Laura Altea laltea@uniss.it 

Alberto Carletti  acarletti@uniss.it 

Chiara Ceseracciu  cceseracciu@uniss.it

Sante Maurizi  smaurizi@uniss.it

Stefania Melis melistefania81@gmail.com

Alessandra Paulotto  apaulotto@uniss.it  

Paola Pinna papinna@gmail.com

Antonio Pulina  anpulina@uniss.it  

Margherita Rizzu  mrizzu@uniss.it

Safa Oufensou soufensou@uniss.it

 

 

 

Financial management

The Financial Management staff is responsible for all administrative issues and financial reporting.

Anna Paola Dessena apdessena@uniss.it   

Nino Ruggiu nino.ruggiu@gmail.com